Download Free Apps & Games @ PHONEKY.com

Gujrat-Pakistan - Topics
Create Your Own App Store

* Gujrat-Pakistan > Topics

Subject: New in Here
Replies: 58 Views: 4241
1-> 7->>

alikhan7 28.09.09 - 08:54am
Hey friends i m Ali i am new in thig group.I m also from Gujrat but working in Dubai apprently.I liked this group and all the topics going on here.Basharat wich part of the city u r from.I cant figer out but u look very familiar to me.Maybe i know you from some point? *

lyn803 28.09.09 - 07:35pm
Hello Ali welcome to the group. Me too I like this group so much but I'm sad coz things are seemed no longer exactly the same as before,,many things had happened, I really miss those days a lot :( *

alikhan7 29.09.09 - 06:02am
Thanx.Well i m new here no idea wat use to happen b4.You can give me some idea.But reading from previous posts it dose seem like a good fun place to hang.But totally clueless wat has changed so far and why?. *

brmirza 30.09.09 - 02:52am
welcome bro welcome.GIF
its been nice to see u here.. n m glad u liked this group of people...
m 4m sargodha rd... where r u 4m? *

alikhan7 30.09.09 - 05:34am
Thanx bro.Actually am a bit far from you.Am from Muslimabad(if u know where it is).Anyways its good to see ya all.BTW wat do u do?. *

mehdi29 30.09.09 - 10:58am
Salam un alykum! Welcome inthe grp bro! *

lyn803 30.09.09 - 11:33am
Hello Ali,,actually it's a long story..Later you will know about it...

Anyway guys I've got something yummy in the kitchen. :) *

brmirza 30.09.09 - 11:37am
yeah bro, i know it.. wse yar tmhe mil k acha lga..coz apne city k ho.. acha lgta he jb koi apna mil jae :-)
so wat r u doin?
i've applied 4 admission in MPhil in Eng,in UOG.just do pray 4 admission :-) but full timely m lookin after my own business.its of building hardwares,tools n grinding materials. n maybe soon m shiftin to furniture department which my dad is lookin after nowadays...thats my professional life.
hope to meet u in real wenever u come Pakistan :-)